Antelopes News · How to contact a coach with any questions you might have


Below is a list, by season, of our current coaches.  If you have a question about a particular sport, please contact the contact the coach via email.

Athletic Trainer – Ryan Johnson       rjohnson@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Fall Sports

Football, varsity – Duke Johncour       djohncour@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Football, JV – Mike Murray                   mmurray@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Football, 7/8 – Ed Kurtz – ekurtz@avonworth.k12.pa.us or  Dan Zangaro – zangarofamily@aol.com

Soccer, boys varsity – Tom Angell         lmctangell@comcast.net

Soccer, girls varsity – JC Mahen            jcmahan@verizon.net or Emil Erhart – emil_cfc@comcast.net

Soccer, boys 7/8 – Bill White                  bwhite@avonworth.k12.pa.us or Jesse Wells jwells@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Soccer, girls 7/8 – Kate Potter – cpotter@avonworth.k12.pa.us or Morgan Waddell  mwaddell@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Cross Country, varsity – Jason Smith     jsmith@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Cross Country, middle school – Steve Tinker    stevetinker6@gmail.com

Volleyball, girls varsity – John Skarupa                         jmskarupa@gmail.com

Golf – Todd Gobble                                     tgoble@northgatesd.net

Cheerleading, varsity– Brittney Livesay     blivesay@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Cheerleading, JV – Megan Campedel          mcampedel@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Winter

Girls basketball, varsity-Frank Halloran  halloranf@gmail.com OR Jana Phillips jana.and.russ.phillips@gmail.com

Girls basketball, 7/8 – Kelly Hansen khansen@avonworth.k12.pa.us OR Julie Tullar jtullar@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Boys basketball, varsity – Mike Mancuso   mmancuso@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Boys basketball, 7/8-M Murray mmurray@avonworth.k12.pa.us OR B Zangaro  bzangaro@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Wrestling, varsity – Tim Giel                tgiel@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Wrestling, Jr. High – Darion Trimmer      dariontrimmer26@gmail.com

Hockey –  Scott Purcell         pmwrem@comcast.net

Swimming, varsity                Jesse mcKelvey          messiecraftie@gmail.com

Bowling, varsity – Dan Simkins      simkins.dan@gamil.com

Spring

Volleyball, girls 7/8    Doug Vandervort           doug27@verizon.net

Baseball, varsity – Christ Bardakos         chris@thecoreathlete.com

Baseball, JV  – Joseph Manning    joe@thecoreathlete.com

Baseball, middle school – Anthony Casciato         casciatoanthony@yahoo.com

Softball, varsity – Jenna Muncie            jmuncie@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Softball, middle school  – Bill Kuban    kubanbill@gmail.com

Track & Field, high school – Brian Hoffman    bhoffman@northgatesd.net OR B Veshio bveshio@northgatesd.net

Track & Field, middle school – Steve Tinker     stevetinker6@gmail.com

Swimming, 7/8 – Terry Benson           Terry.Benson16@gmail.com